Coz we all look good in ethnic :)

Hello my lovely friends, this is Piu here and welcome to my blog 🙂 As you can figure out from the title this post is going to be about an ethnic inspired look.

IMG_6456 (1)

IMG_6490

 

Many people had asked me a lot of times  to do a kurta pairing on my blog and I really don’t have any particular reason why I kept delaying it; I guess I was not able to find exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something which will look classy & will also be a little cool with the design. Finally got my eyes on this really chic kurta from W; everything about this kurta is just so perfect for me. The color combination of this one works amazing for me ( love black, white n red together) and that slit in the middle is a fashion statement in itself. The long length makes it look very classy & the details on the sides give it more of a structured look. The prints on this kurta is so adorable; I am absolutely in love with W’s uber cool prints. Most of their prints are so different from others which instantly makes an outfit stand out. The material is chiffon and yet it is so so comfortable to wear; probably because of the texture and the quality.

IMG_6461

IMG_6471

 

Pairing kurtas with palazzo has been a trend for sometime now but I wasn’t sure at all about how will it turn out on me. Anyways, after trying this particular off white cotton palazzo I was pretty sure that I cannot find a better option for my kurta. One word about the silhouette  of this palazzo is ‘comfy’. To give this outfit a traditional feel I wore my golden bali jhumka, a ring and my golden clutch. To complete the look I wore my golden gladiator sandal which is nothing but love. Super comfortable to wear and looks absolutely trendy with a touch of fusion fashion.

 

IMG_6452

IMG_6473

IMG_6482

 

OUTFIT DETAILS:

KURTA: W

PALAZZO: BIG BAZAAR

SHOES: WESTSIDE (HEAD OVER HEELS)

CLUTCH: SIMPARK (KOLKATA)

Pic courtesy: chandrani

FOLLOW ME:

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/piughose/

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/AllaboutHER2016/#

Thank you so much for reading. Thnx for the love and support 🙂

stay blessed

keep it classy

until next time….

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

Summer-time casual with a boho touch

Outfit idea for a casual winter day….

WINTER OOTD

Kali pujo at my friend’s place + my Kali pujo/ Diwali lookbook 🙂

That asymmetric flowy dress…….

 

5 thoughts on “Coz we all look good in ethnic :)

  1. Love this look..looks so classy yet comfortable..and the kurtis from W do have an amazing texture,perfect for summers… ♥❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

